2021 Electees List (alpha within each category)

2021 Senate Committees Election

- <u>Academic Freedom, Tenure, Professional</u> <u>Relations and Standards Committee</u> – 5 seats
- Luis Alvarez-Castro
- Pamela Gilbert
- Caryn Plummer
- **Ruth Steiner**
- Catherine Tucker
 - Committee on Committees 2 seats
- Lori Knackstedt
- Nian Wang
 - <u>Compensation & Equity Committee</u> 2 seats
- Anna Gardner

Mei-Fang Lan

Honorary Degrees & Distinguished Awards
<u>Committee</u> - 3 seats

Paul Basler

Rachel Levings

Ruth Steiner

Senate Nominating Committee – 2 seats

Margaret Ansell

- Nancy Clark
 - <u>Steering Committee</u> Member-At-Large 1 seat

Sarah Lynne

University Constitution & Regulations
<u>Committee</u> - 3 seats

Mei-Fang Lan

Karen Whalen

University Libraries Committee – 3 seats

Katie Basinger

•

<u>Vandana Baweja</u>

Christine Myers

2021 Joint Committees Election

Academic Assessment Committee – 1 seat

<u>Saira Anwar</u>

 <u>Academic Personnel Board BLUE</u> (senior nontenured faculty) – Vote for 3
Provost selects electees based on the board's disciplinary needs

Luisa Amelia Dempere

Pamela Dickrell

Michele Tennant

• <u>Academic Personnel Board ORANGE</u> (fulltime tenured professors) – Vote for 3 *Provost selects electees based on the board's disciplinary needs*

Paul Basler

Jatinder Lamba

<u>Tim Sorel</u>

<u>General Education Committee</u> – 3 seats

Angela Bacsik

Kathryn McGill

Alison Reynolds

Lakes, Vegetation & Landscape Committee – 1 seat

Catherine Tucker

Ashley Ghiaseddin

• Land Use & Facilities Planning Committee – 3 seats

Prabir Barooah

Megan Forbes

Basil Iannone

Parking & Transportation Committee – 2 seats

Emily Bartley

Jennifer Clark

Preservation of Historic Buildings & Sites
<u>Committee</u> – 2 seats

Lynne Clark

Kellie Roberts

<u>Research Policy Committee</u> – 1 seat

Selman Hershfield

<u>Student Petitions Committee</u> – 1 seat

Alison Reynolds

• <u>Sustainability Committee</u> – 2 seats

Nancy Clark

Flora Iff-Noël

• <u>University Curriculum Committee</u> – 5 seats <u>Katie Basinger</u> Vandana Baweja

Jennifer Clark

Kellie Roberts

Hans van Oostrom

2021 Senate Councils Election

• <u>Academic Policy Council</u> – 2 seats

Stephanie Bogart

Nancy Clark

• <u>Budget Council</u> – 3 seats

<u>Julie Brown</u>

Shawn Weatherford

Karen Whalen

• Infrastructure Council – 3 seats

Nancy Clark

Yousong Ding

Karen Whalen

• <u>Research & Scholarship Council</u> – 2 seats

Angela Bacsik

Julie Brown

Welfare Council – 2 seats

Stephanie Bogart

Sarah Lynne